ABBA  - Voulez-Vous: The Singles Box

7 x 7” op wit/spatter vinyl
1. Voulez-Vous/Angel Eyes
2. Summer Night City/medley: Pick A Bale Of Cotton/On Top Of Old Smokey/Midnight Special
3. I Have A Dream/Take A Chance On Me
4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!/The King Has Lost His Crown
5. Does Your Mother Know/Kisses Of Fire
6. Chiquititq/Lovelight
7. Voulez-Vous (Extended Dance Mix)/If It Wasn’t For The Nights

ABBA - Voulez-Vous: The Singles Box

€ 89,99 Normale prijs
€ 67,49Verkoopprijs
    Logo Sounds Tilburg.png

    013 545 6021

    ©2018 by Luc Bervoets created for Sounds Tilburg