Bruce Springsteen - Letter To You

Release 23 oktober.


Meer producten van Bruce Springsteen.


Kant D van het vinyl is een ets.



Side A01 “One Minute You’re Here”

02 “Letter To You”

03 “Burnin Train”

04 “Janey Needs A Shooter”

Side B

05 “Last Man Standing”

06 “The Power Of Prayer”

07 “House Of A Thousand Guitars”

08 “Rainmaker”

Side C

09 “If I Was The Priest”

10 “Ghosts”

11 “Song For Orphans”

12 “I’ll See You In My Dreams”

Bruce Springsteen - Letter To You

€ 16,99Prijs
    Logo Sounds Tilburg.png

    013 545 6021

    ©2018 by Luc Bervoets created for Sounds Tilburg