Fountains Of Wayne - Welcome Interstate Managers

Online verkoop op 27 november vanaf 19:00 uur (indien nog voorradig).
Maximaal 1 per klant!


Release: 29-11-2020 | Label: Real Gone Music / Bertus


With 1 bonus track

It’s the most popular album by one of the greatest power pop bands of all time…and it’s never been on vinyl. Welcome Interstate Managers was hailed as a classic from the day it came out in 2003, and featured the band’s biggest hit with “Stacy’s Mom.” The songcraft and lyrical wit of Chris Collingwood and the late, great Adam Schlesinger have never been sharper; there’s not a bad song on this record and a lot of them (e.g. “Bright Future in Sales;” “Hackensack”) rise to the same lofty perch as “Stacy’s Mom.”

For RSD Black Friday, Real Gone Music presents this landmark album on a 2 x LP set inside a gatefold jacket with two printed inner sleeves featuring lyrics. Natural/black swirl vinyl matches the cover art, and there’s even a bonus track: the non-LP b-side to the “Stacy’s Mom” single, “Elevator Up”! 3000 released worldwide.



  1. “Mexican Wine”
  2. ”Bright Future In Sales”
  3. ”Stacy’s Mom”
  4. ”Hackensack”
  5. ”No Better Place”
  6. ”Valley Winter Song”
  7. ”All Kinds Of Time”
  8. ”Little Red Light”
  9. ”Hey Julie”
  10. ”Halley’s Waitress”
  11. ”Hung Up On You”
  12. ”Fire Island”
  13. ”Peace And Love”
  14. ”Bought For A Song”
  15. ”Supercollider”
  16. ”Yours And Mine”
  17. ”Elevator Up” (Bonus Track)

Fountains Of Wayne - Welcome Interstate Managers

€ 51,99Prijs
    Logo Sounds Tilburg.png

    013 545 6021

    ©2018 by Luc Bervoets created for Sounds Tilburg