Mumford & Sons - Delta Diaries


100 Page Hardcover Book + CD

2-BOOK Holland




1. Slip Away (Live From Manchester)

2. Blood With Gang of Youths (Live From Stockholm)

3. Blind Leading the Blind (Live From Austin)

4. Hurt (Live From Werchter)

5. Awake My Soul With the Milk Carton Kids (Live From Denver)

6. With a Little Help From My Friends (Live From London)

7. Woman (3fm)

8. Wild Heart (3fm)

9. Forever (Live From Los Angeles)

10. White Blank Page (Live From Los Angeles)

Mumford & Sons - Delta Diaries

€ 21,99Prijs
    Logo Sounds Tilburg.png

    013 545 6021

    ©2018 by Luc Bervoets created for Sounds Tilburg