Talk Talk - It's My Life
Release 9 oktober.National Album Day 2020.

Originally released in 1984, “It’s My Life” is the second studio album from new-wave band, Talk Talk. Featuring popular singles such as “It’s My Life” and “Such A Shame”, the album, pressed here on Purple Vinyl, defined the 80s in the underground, new-wave scene.

Side A:
1	Dum Dum Girl	 
2	Such a Shame	 
3	Renee	 
4	It’s My Life	 
Side B:
1	Tomorrow Started	 
2	The Last Time	 
3	Call in the Night Boy	 
4	Does Caroline Know?	 
5	It’s You

Talk Talk - It's My Life

€ 24,99Prijs
    Logo Sounds Tilburg.png

    013 545 6021

    ©2018 by Luc Bervoets created for Sounds Tilburg